Skip Navigation LinksPennsylvania State Police > Public Safety > National Drug Take Back Day 2017

NATIONAL DRUG TAKE BACK DAY 2017

 

As part of National Prescription Drug Take-Back Day, The Pennsylvania State Police will accept unwanted, expired and unused prescription drugs on Sat.,April 29, 2017. The service is free and anonymous, no questions asked.
 
Take-Back Day is a national initiative, conducted in partnership with the U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA), aimed at encouraging the public to dispose of expired, unused or unwanted prescription drugs that are prone to abuse and theft.
 
From 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., unwanted prescription medications may be dropped off at select state police stations. No personal information is required for drop-off.

DROP OFF LOCATIONS: 

  
  
  
  
  
ATpr. Robert Kunsman223 Ashcroft Ave. Cresson, Pa 16630Cresson Volunteer FDCambria
Anpelc@pa.gov8279 SR 22 New Alexandria, Pa.15670Keystone PharmacyWestmoreland
Amregula@pa.gov1338 S. Edgewood Ave. Somerset, Pa. 15501Somerset Senior CenterSomerset
Acgreenfiel@pa.gov1155 Indian Springs Road, Indiana, PA 15701Saint Andrews VillageIndiana
Bilanham@pa.gov560 Circle Drive, Belle Vernon, PA 15012PSP Belle VernonWestmoreland, Fayett
Bamattone@pa.gov449 McCormick Road, Moon Township, PA 15108PSP PittsburghAllegheny
Bkabels@pa.gov1070 Eberly Way, Lemont Furnace, PA 15456PSP UniontownFayette
Bdaeddy@pa.gov150 Route 519 Eighty Four, Pa.15330PSP WashingtonWashington
Bjopopielar@pa.gov255 Elm Drive, Waynesburg, PA 15370PSP WaynesburgGreene
Crchewning@pa.gov230 Platt Rd. DuBois, Pa. 15801PSP DuboisClearfield
Djjesse@pa.gov130 Parkview Drive Exension, Kittaning, PA 16201PSP KittanningArmstrong
Dljobes@pa.gov1400 Brighton Road Beaver, Pa. 15009PSP BeaverBeaver
DRfennell@pa.gov200 Barracks Road Butler, Pa. 16001PSP ButlerButler
Dmhoehn@pa.gov826 Franklin Rd., Mercer, PA 16137PSP MercerMercer
Drguy@pa.gov3539 Wilmington Rd., New Castle, PA 16105PSP New CastleLawrence
Escbell@pa.gov4320 Iroquois Ave., Erie, PA 16511PSP ErieNorthern Erie
Ebresetar@pa.gov11088 Route 6 East, Union City, PA 16438PSP CorryEastern Erie
Emmcgee-mor@pa.gov6724 US 322, Franklin, PA  16323PSP FranklinVenango
Erewetzel@pa.gov5950 Meadville Rd., Girard, PA 16417PSP GirardWestern Erie
Ejlobdell@pa.gov11025 Murray Rd., Meadville, PA 16335PSP MeadvilleCrawford
Emcumberlan@pa.gov22001 Route 6, Warren, PA 16365PSP WarrenWarren
Fjebarnes@pa.gov899 Cherry St., Montoursville, PA 17754PSP MontoursvilleLycoming
Fmidelp@pa.gov3140 East Second St., Coudersport, PA 16915PSP CoudersportPotter
Fcobeaver@pa.gov50 lawton Lane Milton, Pa. 17847PSP MiltonNorthumberland
Fdsurra@pa.gov12921 Route 120, Emporium, PA 15834PSP EmporiumCameron
Fjlavrich@pa.gov113 Boyd Ln., Mill Hall, PA  17751PSP LamarClinton
Fapelichick@pa.gov1745 Valley Rd., Mansfield, PA 16933PSP MansfieldTioga
Fwillee@pa.gov204 Universal Rd., Selinsgrove, PA 17870PSP SelinsgroveSnyder
Ftbrininger@pa.gov2465 State RT 61, Sunbury, PA 17801PSP StoningtonNorthumberland
Gjadively@pa.gov171 Arthur L. Hershey Dr., Bedford, PA 15522PSP BedfordBedford
Gjpetucci@pa.gov1510 N. Juniata St., Hollidaysburg, PA 16648PSP HollidaysburgBlair
Gmelder@pa.gov34 Arch Rock Rd., RR #5, Box 34, Mifflintown, PA 17059PSP LewistownMifflin and Juniata
Gjdunsmore@pa.gov10637 Raystown, Rd., Huntingdon, PA 16652PSP HuntingdonHuntingdon
Gdavemiller@pa.gov500 Fulton Drive, McConnellsburg, PAPSP McConnellsburgFulton
Gdgrazier@pa.gov745 South Eagle Valley Rd., Bellefonte, PA 16823PSP RockviewCentre
Gjepollick@pa.gov3104 Port Matilda Highway, Phillipsburg, PA 16866PSP PhilipsburgCentre
Hrremington@pa.gov800 Bretz Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17112PSP HarrisburgDauphin
Hkrweston@pa.gov1538 Commerce Ave., Carlisle, PA 17015PSP CarlisleCumberland
Hmdmyers@pa.gov3033 Old Harrisburg Rd., Gettysburg, PA 17325PSP GettysburgAdams
Hheidill@pa.gov155 Red Hill Court, Newport, PA  17044PSP NewportPerry
Hshtray@pa.gov301 State Drive, Elizabethville, PA  17023PSP LykensN Dauphin
Hjajohnston@pa.gov1730 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA 17202WalmartFranklin
Htstepanchi@pa.gov110 Trooper Ct., York, PA 17403PSP YorkYork
Jtigood@pa.gov2099 Lincoln Highway East Lancaster, Pa. 17602PSP LancasterLancaster
Jwagonzalez@pa.gov997 Lieds Road Coatesville, Pa. 19320PSP EmbreevilleChester
Jreasterlin@pa.gov2 Moxley Lane Avondale, Pa. 19311PSP AvondaleChester
Klomiree@pa.gov2201 Belmont Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19131PSP PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Ktgreene@pa.gov1342 W. Baltimore Pike, Media, PA 19063PSP MediaDelaware
Kdeawright@pa.gov2047C Bridge Rd., Schwenksville, PA 19473PSP SkippackMontgomey
Lmpavelko@pa.gov600 Kenhorst Blvd., Reading, PA 19611PSP ReadingBerks
Lcomengel@pa.gov3185 SR 72, Jonestown, PA  17038PSP JonestownLebanon
Lrodonnellj@pa.gov31 Eleanor Avenue, Frackville, PA 17931PSP FrackvilleSchuylkill
Lhreed@pa.gov90 Industrial Drive Hamburg, Pa. 19526PSP HamburgBerks
Lfkrute@pa.gov23 Meadowbrook Dr. Schuylkill Haven, Pa. 17972PSP Schuylkill HavenSchuylkill
Mmallen@pa.gov3120 S. Cedar Crest Blvd., Emmaus, PA 18049Camp OlympicLehigh
1 - 55Next