Begin Main Content Area

Troop T Information  

Troop T Headquarters

PA Turnpike Commission building
700 South Eisenhower Boulevard
Middletown, PA  17057

Phone: 717-831-7833 
FAX: 717-986-9207

COVERAGE:  The Western Section consists of Gibsonia, New Stanton Somerset and Everett Stations. The Eastern Section consists of Newville, Bowmansville, King of Prussia and Pocono Stations.

Troop T Command Staff

Commanding Officer  
    Captain Michael Gaines 
Eastern Patrol Section Commander 
    Lieutenant Stephen U'Selis
Western Patrol Section Commander 
    Lieutenant Jonathon Rush
Staff Services Section Commander
    Lieutenant David Devitt

​Troop T Stations

AlleghenyGibsonia3000 Haberlein Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044724-443-5907724-444-8305Sgt. Jeffrey D. Vincent
BedfordEverett1605 Ashcom Road, Suite 2 Everett, PA 15537-7217814-652-6131814-652-3078Cpl. John Straub
CarbonPoconoHCR #1, Box 18, White Haven, PA 18661570-443-9511570-443-2078Sgt. Michael P. Dugan
CumberlandNewville248 Center Road, Newville, PA  17241717-776-3135717-776-9776Sgt. Jason Haines
DauphinHighspire *P.O. Box 67676, Harrisburg, PA 17106-7676717-939-9551 Ext. 4630Cpt. Michael Gaines
LancasterBowmansville443 Panorama Drive, Denver, PA 17517717-445-6716717-445-3978Sgt. Matthew Blauvelt
MontgomeryKing of Prussia251 Flint Hill Road, King of Prussia, PA 19406610-279-1605610-292-3757Sgt. Bernie Mullen
SomersetSomerset177 Menser Road, Somerset, PA  15501814-445-9606814-444-3078Sgt. Derek Schrader
WestmorelandNew Stanton2200 North Center Avenue, New Stanton, PA 15672-9602724-755-9463724-755-5110Sgt. Thad Warnick

Community Services Unit

There are no items to show in this view of the "TD-CSO/PIO" list.